4214 58th Street, Red Deer, Alberta
Phone: (403) 346 - 0055 | Fax: (403) 347 - 8759
Caretaker: (403) 877 - 5809

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

2017

January, 2017 Wednesday, January 25, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Thursday, January 26, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Sunday, January 29, 2017 06:30am - 05:00pm
Country Pride Dancers  ::  Festival Hall

February, 2017 Wednesday, February 01, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Thursday, February 02, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Sunday, February 05, 2017 06:30am - 05:00pm
Country Pride Dancers  ::  Festival Hall

Wednesday, February 08, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Thursday, February 09, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Sunday, February 12, 2017 06:30am - 05:00pm
Country Pride Dancers  ::  Festival Hall

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

JEvents v2.2.8  Copyright © 2006-2012