Located at the Cronquist House: 4707 Fountain Drive, Red Deer
Phone: (403) 346 - 0055 | Fax: (403) 347 - 8759
 Follow us on Facebook

All Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

2017

April, 2017 Wednesday, April 26, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Thursday, April 27, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Sunday, April 30, 2017 06:30am - 05:00pm
Country Pride Dancers  ::  Festival Hall

May, 2017 Wednesday, May 03, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Thursday, May 04, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Saturday, May 06, 2017 08:00am - 10:00pm
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Sunday, May 07, 2017 06:30am - 05:00pm
Country Pride Dancers  ::  Festival Hall

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Thursday, May 11, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Sunday, May 14, 2017 06:30am - 05:00pm
Country Pride Dancers  ::  Festival Hall

JEvents v2.2.8  Copyright © 2006-2012