4214 58th Street, Red Deer, Alberta
Phone: (403) 346 - 0055 | Fax: (403) 347 - 8759
Caretaker: (403) 877 - 5809

Festival Hall Events

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

2017

March, 2017 Sunday, March 12, 2017 06:30am - 05:00pm
Country Pride Dancers  ::  Festival Hall

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Thursday, March 16, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Sunday, March 19, 2017 06:30am - 05:00pm
Country Pride Dancers  ::  Festival Hall

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Thursday, March 23, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Sunday, March 26, 2017 06:30am - 05:00pm
Country Pride Dancers  ::  Festival Hall

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Thursday, March 30, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

April, 2017 Sunday, April 02, 2017 06:30am - 05:00pm
Country Pride Dancers  ::  Festival Hall

JEvents v2.2.8  Copyright © 2006-2012