Located at the Cronquist House: 4707 Fountain Drive, Red Deer
Phone: (403) 346 - 0055 | Fax: (403) 347 - 8759
 Follow us on Facebook

All Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

2017

April, 2017 Wednesday, April 05, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Thursday, April 06, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Sunday, April 09, 2017 06:30am - 05:00pm
Country Pride Dancers  ::  Festival Hall

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Thursday, April 13, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Sunday, April 16, 2017 06:30am - 05:00pm
Country Pride Dancers  ::  Festival Hall

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Thursday, April 20, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Sunday, April 23, 2017 06:30am - 05:00pm
Country Pride Dancers  ::  Festival Hall

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

JEvents v2.2.8  Copyright © 2006-2012