4214 58th Street, Red Deer, Alberta
Phone: (403) 346 - 0055 | Fax: (403) 347 - 8759
Caretaker: (403) 877 - 5809

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

2014

March, 2014 Saturday, March 22, 2014 - Sunday, March 23, 2014 07:00pm - 02:00am
Spring Latin Fiesta  ::  Festival Hall

May, 2014 Friday, May 16, 2014 04:00pm - 07:00pm
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014 05:00pm - 03:00am
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 10:00am - 10:00pm
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Saturday, May 24, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014 04:00pm - 11:59pm
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Sunday, May 25, 2014 01:00pm - 06:00pm
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Thursday, May 29, 2014
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Saturday, May 31, 2014 07:00am - 02:00pm
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

June, 2014 Sunday, June 01, 2014 12:00pm - 06:00pm
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Thursday, June 05, 2014 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

JEvents v2.2.8  Copyright © 2006-2012