4214 58th Street, Red Deer, Alberta
Phone: (403) 346 - 0055 | Fax: (403) 347 - 8759
Caretaker: (403) 877 - 5809

Festival Hall Events

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

2016

August, 2016 Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - Thursday, August 18, 2016
Red Deer Garden Club  ::  Festival Hall

Friday, August 19, 2016 - Sunday, August 21, 2016
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Thursday, August 25, 2016 06:00pm - 09:30pm
Lift Up Red Deer  ::  Festival Hall

September, 2016 Wednesday, September 07, 2016 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Thursday, September 08, 2016 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Sunday, September 11, 2016 06:30am - 05:00pm
Country Pride Dancers  ::  Festival Hall

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Thursday, September 15, 2016 04:30pm - 10:00pm
Kvitka  ::  Festival Hall

Sunday, September 18, 2016 06:30am - 05:00pm
Country Pride Dancers  ::  Festival Hall

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

JEvents v2.2.8  Copyright © 2006-2012