4214 58th Street, Red Deer, Alberta
Phone: (403) 346 - 0055 | Fax: (403) 347 - 8759
Caretaker: (403) 877 - 5809

Festival Hall Events

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

2015

January, 2015 Saturday, January 17, 2015 - Sunday, January 18, 2015
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - Sunday, February 01, 2015 07:00pm - 01:00pm
Arts & Craft (Beer) Fundraiser  ::  Festival Hall

February, 2015 Saturday, February 07, 2015
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Friday, February 13, 2015 07:00pm - 11:30pm
Family Day Friday Dance  ::  Festival Hall

Thursday, February 19, 2015
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Friday, February 27, 2015
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Saturday, February 28, 2015
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

March, 2015 Friday, March 06, 2015
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Saturday, March 07, 2015
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

JEvents v2.2.8  Copyright © 2006-2012