Located at the Cronquist House: 4707 Fountain Drive, Red Deer
Phone: (403) 346 - 0055 | Fax: (403) 347 - 8759
 Follow us on Facebook

All Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

2016

June, 2016 Friday, June 24, 2016 03:00pm - 10:00pm
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Saturday, June 25, 2016
Booked  ::  Cronquist House

Sunday, June 26, 2016
booked  ::  Cronquist House

July, 2016 Friday, July 01, 2016
CANADA DAY!  ::  Festival Hall

Tuesday, July 05, 2016 01:00pm
Booked  ::  Cronquist House

Friday, July 08, 2016 05:00pm - 11:00pm
Central Alberta Film Festival Fundraiser  ::  Festival Hall

Saturday, July 09, 2016
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Friday, July 15, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Friday, July 22, 2016 - Saturday, July 23, 2016
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Thursday, July 28, 2016 06:00pm - 09:30pm
Lift Up Red Deer  ::  Festival Hall

JEvents v2.2.8  Copyright © 2006-2012