Located at the Cronquist House: 4707 Fountain Drive, Red Deer
Phone: (403) 346 - 0055 | Fax: (403) 347 - 8759
 Follow us on Facebook

All Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

2015

January, 2015 Saturday, January 17, 2015 - Sunday, January 18, 2015
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - Sunday, February 01, 2015 07:00pm - 01:00pm
Arts & Craft (Beer) Fundraiser  ::  Festival Hall

February, 2015 Friday, February 06, 2015
Booked  ::  Cronquist House

Saturday, February 07, 2015
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Friday, February 13, 2015 07:00pm - 11:30pm
Family Day Friday Dance  ::  Festival Hall

Saturday, February 14, 2015 06:30pm
Valentine's Dinner  ::  Cronquist House

Thursday, February 19, 2015
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Saturday, February 21, 2015
Booked  ::  Cronquist House

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

Friday, February 27, 2015
Booked  ::  Festival Hall

JEvents v2.2.8  Copyright © 2006-2012